At the Branch AGM in December Mike Taylor was elected as our new Chairman, Rae Taylor as Secretary. Gordon Millar continues as Treasurer. Scott Galloway and Gary Thomson continue as committee members.


A vote of thanks was made to Tam and Anne McCluskey who have given sterling service as Chairman and Secretary and have stood down.